Never lose a cancelled spot
When someone cancels, Dibsy texts your waitlist and refills the spot — set it up in two minutes, no tech skills needed.
Already have an account? Sign in
When someone cancels, Dibsy texts your waitlist and refills the spot — set it up in two minutes, no tech skills needed.
Already have an account? Sign in